Defense Association
of New York

Log in

DANY Leadership

Officers



President

Bradley J. Corsair
Bradley.Corsair@aig.com


President-elect

Claire F. Rush
CRush@bmmfirm.com


Vice President

Thomas E. Liptak
TELiptak@kslnlaw.com


Corporate Secretary

James Fiedler
jfied@nysif.com


Assistant Corporate Secretary

Glenn A. Kaminska
glenn.kaminska@admlaw.com


Treasurer

Steven R. Dyki
steven.dyki@guard.com

        


Assistant Treasurer

Kevin Faley
kfaley@mdafny.com



Chair  -  Board of Directors

Teresa A. Klaum
tklaum@hanover.com


DANY Executive Staff



Executive Director

Concetta A. McClenin
danyexecdir@gmail.com

Board of Directors

  • Teresa A. Klaum* - Board Chair
  • Steven J. Baker
  • James M. Begley*
  • Peter Bower
  • Eileen Buholtz
  • Patrick Butler**
  • Karen L. Campbell
  • Julian D. Ehrlich*
  • Anne Marie Esposito
  • Kevin G. Faley
  • James J. Feretic
  • Seth Frankel
  • Timothy Gallagher
  • Daniel Gerber
  • Ethan B. Gerber
  • Douglas J. Hayden
  • Timothy J. Keane*
  • Kevin Kelly*
  • Patrick W. Kenny
  • Andrew Klauber 
  • Margaret G. Klein*
  • Thomas M. Laquercia
  • Thomas J. Maroney*
  • Anthony D. Martine
  • John J. McDonough*
  • Roger P. McTiernan, Jr.
  • Thomas K. Moore
  • Colin Morrissey*
  • James P. O'Connor*
  • Patrick J. Pickett
  • Rona L. Platt
  • Vincent P. Pozzuto*
  • Brian Rayhill*
  • Robert R. Rigolosi
  • Gary Rome*
  • Lawton W. Squires*
  • Richard Steer
  • Orla G. Thompson**
  • James T. Whalen
  • Heather Wiltshire Clement*
  • Andrew Zajac*

* Denotes Board members who are past Presidents.  DANY was formed in 1965.
   Click here for more history:   DANY Past Presidents

** Denotes Young Lawyer Board members


In this section

DANY Resources

Executive Director

Concetta A. McClenin

The Defense Association of New York, Inc.
Executive Offices
PO Box 950
New York, NY 10274-0950
(212) 313-3657
Email: danyexecdir@gmail.com

Defense Association of New York
Bowling Green Station, P.O. Box 950, New York, NY 10274-0950

Phone: 212-313-3657
Email: danyexecdir@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software