Defense Association
of New York

Log in

DANY Leadership

Officers



President

Claire F. Rush
CRush@bmmfirm.com


President-elect

Thomas E. Liptak
TELiptak@kslnlaw.com


Vice President

James Fiedler
jfied@nysif.com


Corporate Secretary

Glenn A. Kaminska
glenn.kaminska@admlaw.com


Assistant Corporate Secretary

Steven R. Dyki
steven.dyki@guard.com

        


Treasurer

Kevin Faley
kfaley@mdafny.com


Assistant Treasurer

TBA



Chair  -  Board of Directors  /
   Immediate Past President

Bradley J. Corsair
Bradley.Corsair@aig.com
(917) 363-5698

Executive Staff



Executive Director

Concetta A. McClenin
danyexecdir@gmail.com

Directors

  • Steven J. Baker
  • James M. Begley*
  • Eileen Buholtz
  • Patrick Butler**
  • Karen L. Campbell
  • Julian D. Ehrlich*
  • Anne Marie Esposito
  • James J. Feretic
  • Brendan Fitzpatrick
  • Seth Frankel
  • Timothy Gallagher
  • Daniel Gerber
  • Ethan B. Gerber
  • Douglas J. Hayden
  • Timothy J. Keane*
  • Kevin Kelly*
  • Patrick W. Kenny
  • Andrew Klauber 
  • Teresa A. Klaum*
  • Margaret G. Klein*
  • Thomas M. Laquercia
  • Thomas J. Maroney*
  • Anthony D. Martine
  • John J. McDonough*
  • Roger P. McTiernan, Jr.
  • Thomas K. Moore
  • James P. O'Connor*
  • Patrick J. Pickett
  • Rona L. Platt
  • Vincent P. Pozzuto*
  • Brian Rayhill*
  • Gary Rome*
  • Mirna Santiago
  • Lawton W. Squires*
  • Richard Steer
  • Orla G. Thompson**
  • James T. Whalen
  • Heather Wiltshire Clement*
  • Andrew Zajac*

* Denotes Board members who are past Presidents.  DANY was formed in 1965.  Click here for the full list of DANY Past Presidents and their terms of office:  DANY Past Presidents, 1965 - 2022 

** Denotes Young Lawyer Board members


In this section

Upcoming events

DANY Resources

Executive Director

Concetta A. McClenin

The Defense Association of New York, Inc.
Executive Offices
PO Box 950
New York, NY 10274-0950
(212) 313-3657
Email: danyexecdir@gmail.com

Defense Association of New York
Bowling Green Station, P.O. Box 950, New York, NY 10274-0950

Phone: 212-313-3657
Email: danyexecdir@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software