Defense Association
of New York

Log in

DANY Leadership

Officers



President

James P. O'Connor
joconnor@maroneyoconnorllp.com


President-elect

Teresa A. Klaum
klaum@conwayfarrell.com


Vice President

Bradley J. Corsair
bradley.corsair@aig.com


Corporate Secretary

Claire F. Rush
CRush@bmmfirm.com


Assistant Corporate Secretary

Thomas E. Liptak
TELiptak@kslnlaw.com


Treasurer

James Fiedler
jfied@nysif.com


Assistant Treasurer

To Be Announced


Chair  -  Board of Directors

Colin Morrissey
cmorrissey@bm3law.com

DANY Executive Staff



Executive Director

Concetta A. McClenin
danyexecdir@gmail.com

Board of Directors

  • Colin Morrissey* - Board Chair
  • James M. Begley*
  • Peter Bower
  • Patrick Brea
  • Eileen Buholtz
  • Karen L. Campbell
  • Steven R. Dyki
  • Julian D. Ehrlich*
  • Kevin G. Faley
  • James J. Feretic
  • Seth Frankel
  • Timothy Gallagher
  • Daniel Gerber
  • Ethan B. Gerber
  • Douglas J. Hayden
  • Glenn A. Kaminska
  • Timothy J. Keane*
  • Kristin Keehan
  • Kevin Kelly*
  • Patrick W. Kenny
  • Andrew Klauber 
  • Margaret G. Klein*
  • Thomas M. Laquercia
  • Thomas J. Maroney*
  • Anthony D. Martine
  • John J. McDonough*
  • Roger P. McTiernan, Jr.
  • Thomas K. Moore
  • Patrick J. Pickett
  • Rona L. Platt
  • Vincent P. Pozzuto*
  • Brian Rayhill*
  • Robert R. Rigolosi
  • Doris Rios Duffy
  • Gary Rome*
  • Lawton W. Squires*
  • Richard Steer
  • James T. Whalen
  • Heather Wiltshire Clement*
  • Andrew Zajac*

* Denotes Board members who are past Presidents


In this section

Upcoming events

DANY Resources

Executive Director

Concetta A. McClenin

The Defense Association of New York, Inc.
Executive Offices
PO Box 950
New York, NY 10274-0950
(212) 313-3657
Email: danyexecdir@gmail.com

Defense Association of New York
Bowling Green Station, P.O. Box 950, New York, NY 10274-0950

Phone: 212-313-3657
Email: danyexecdir@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software