Defense Association
of New York

Log in

DANY Leadership

Officers



President

Teresa A. Klaum
klaum@conwayfarrell.com


President-elect

Bradley J. Corsair
bradley.corsair@aig.com


Vice President

Claire F. Rush
CRush@bmmfirm.com


Corporate Secretary

Thomas E. Liptak
TELiptak@kslnlaw.com


Assistant Corporate Secretary

James Fiedler
jfied@nysif.com


Treasurer

Glenn A. Kaminska
glenn.kaminska@admlaw.com


Assistant Treasurer

Steven Dyki
steven.dyki@guard.com



Chair  -  Board of Directors

James P. O'Connor 

JOConnor@maroneyoconnorllp.com

DANY Executive Staff



Executive Director

Concetta A. McClenin
danyexecdir@gmail.com

Board of Directors

  • James P. O'Connor* - Board Chair
  • James M. Begley*
  • Peter Bower
  • Patrick Brea
  • Eileen Buholtz
  • Patrick Butler**
  • Karen L. Campbell
  • Steven R. Dyki
  • Julian D. Ehrlich*
  • Kevin G. Faley
  • James J. Feretic
  • Seth Frankel
  • Timothy Gallagher
  • Daniel Gerber
  • Ethan B. Gerber
  • Douglas J. Hayden
  • Glenn A. Kaminska
  • Timothy J. Keane*
  • Kristin Keehan**
  • Kevin Kelly*
  • Patrick W. Kenny
  • Andrew Klauber 
  • Margaret G. Klein*
  • Thomas M. Laquercia
  • Thomas J. Maroney*
  • Anthony D. Martine
  • John J. McDonough*
  • Roger P. McTiernan, Jr.
  • Thomas K. Moore
  • Colin Morrissey
  • Patrick J. Pickett
  • Rona L. Platt
  • Vincent P. Pozzuto*
  • Brian Rayhill*
  • Robert R. Rigolosi
  • Doris Rios Duffy
  • Gary Rome*
  • Lawton W. Squires*
  • Richard Steer
  • James T. Whalen
  • Heather Wiltshire Clement*
  • Andrew Zajac*

* Denotes Board members who are past Presidents

** Denotes Young Lawyer Board members


In this section

DANY Resources

Executive Director

Concetta A. McClenin

The Defense Association of New York, Inc.
Executive Offices
PO Box 950
New York, NY 10274-0950
(212) 313-3657
Email: danyexecdir@gmail.com

Defense Association of New York
Bowling Green Station, P.O. Box 950, New York, NY 10274-0950

Phone: 212-313-3657
Email: danyexecdir@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software