Defense Association of New York
 

 DANY Leadership

Officers

President

   Heather
  Wiltshire Clement

President-Elect 

   Colin Morrissey

Vice President

   James P. O'Connor
  

Corporate Secretary

   Teresa Klaum

Assistant
Corporate Secretary

   Bradley J. Corsair

Treasurer

   Claire Rush

Assistant Treasurer

   TBA

Chair -
Board of Directors

   Vincent P. Pozzuto



Executive Staff

Concetta A. McClenin
Executive Director

The Defense Association of New York, Inc.
Executive Offices
PO Box 950
New York, NY 10274-0950
(212) 313-3657
Email: danyexecdir@gmail.com





Board of Directors


Vincent P. Pozzuto* - Board Chair

James M. Begley*
Peter Bower

Patrick Brea

Eileen Buholtz

Karen L. Campbell

Julian Ehrlich*

Kevin G. Faley

James J. Feretic

James Fiedler

Seth Frankel

Timothy Gallagher

Daniel Gerber

Douglas J. Hayden

Glenn A. Kaminska

Timothy J. Keane*

Andrew Klauber
Margaret G. Klein*

Thomas M. Laquercia

Thomas E. Liptak

Thomas J. Maroney*

Anthony D. Martine
Roger P. McTiernan, Jr.
Thomas K. Moore

Patrick J. Pickett

Rona L. Platt

Brian Rayhill*

Robert R. Rigolosi
Gary Rome*

Lawton W. Squires*

Richard Steer

James T. Whalen

Walter Williamson

Andrew Zajac*


*Denotes Board members who are past Presidents



DANY Officers

 

President
Heather Wiltshire Clement  -  hwiltshireclement@gmail.com 



President-Elect
Colin Morrissey  -  cmorrissey@bm3law.com



Vice President
James P. O'Connor  -  joconnor@maroneyoconnorllp.com



Corporate Secretary
Teresa A. Klaum  -  klaum@conwayfarrell.com


Assistant Corporate Secretary
Bradley J. Corsair  -  bradley.corsair@aig.com


Treasurer
Claire F. Rush  -  crush@crfslaw.com


Chair - Board of Directors
Vincent P. Pozzuto
  -  vpozzuto@cozen.com



DANY Executive Staff


Executive Director
Concetta A. McClenin  -  danyexecdir@gmail.com
 






The Defense Association of New York
Bowling Green Station, P.O. Box 950, New York, NY  10274-0950, 212-313-3657, Email: danyexecdir@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software